Ontario Section


E : info@cifstontario.ca


September 11, 2024 - 08:30 am to 07:00 pm
Deer Creek Golf & Banquet Facility, 2700 Audley Road, Ajax, ON
November 12, 2024 - 02:00 pm to 06:00 pm
The International Center, 6900 Airport Rd, Mississauga, ON L4V 1E8

Section Management Council

SMC Co-Chair - Steve Owen

Organization: Tillsonburg Custom Foods

Position: Business Development Executive

SMC Co-Chair - Luis Ramirez

Organization: The Crump Group

Position: VP Innovation


SMC Past Chair - Jennifer Ward

Organization: Barry Callebaut Canada

Position: Cocoa Sales Manager Canada

SMC Director - Ty Defreitas

Organization: CBPowell

Position: Associate Business Manager

SMC Director - Tina Ferderigos

Organization: Ingredion Canada Corporation

Position: Senior Account Manager

SMC Director - Olena Gavrysh

Organization: Dr. Oetker

Position: Senior Procurement Manager

SMC Director - Mike Lockyer

Organization: Flavorcan International Inc.

Position: Brand Marketing Coordinator

SMC Director - Silvi Siddhu

Organization: Univar Solutions

Position: Global Director, Nutraceuticals