British Columbia Section

Contact us at

October 28, 2021 - 07:00 pm to 07:45 pm
Bee Boyzz Honey & Meadery, 4742 McGillivray Boulevard, Oak Bluff, MB R0G 1N0
November 03, 2021 - 12:00 pm to 12:45 pm
November 17, 2021 - 01:00 pm to 01:45 pm
Management Committee

Felicia Loo - Chair

Organization: SFPM Consulting
Position: Certified Food Scientis


Karl Li - Past Chair, Eventbrite/Wufoo, Program Committee, Suppliers' Night Committee

Organization: Pace Processing
Position: QA and R&D Manager


Lisa Lin - Membership Chair, Secretary

Organization: Asti Holdings Ltd.
Position: HACCP Coordinator



James Andru - Social Media

Organization: Debro Inc.
Position: Account Manager



Donovan Ling - Suppliers' Night Committee

Organization: Sun Rich Fresh Foods Inc.
Position: Quality Assurance



Anne McCannel - Awards Chair, BCIT Academic Rep

Organization: BCIT
Position: Instructor



Anubhav Pratap Singh - UBC Academic Rep

Organization: University of British Columbia
Position: Assistant Professor, Food Processing



Tracy Nguyen - BCIT Student Rep

Organization: BCIT
Position: Student



Shannon Stainsby - BCIT Student Rep

Organization: BCIT
Position: Student