Ontario Section


E : info@cifstontario.ca


August 15, 2024 - 05:30 pm to 11:30 pm
The Wilcox, 30 Eglinton Ave W Unit 14, Mississauga, ON L5R 3E7
September 11, 2024 - 08:30 am to 07:00 pm
Deer Creek Golf & Banquet Facility, 2700 Audley Road, Ajax, ON
November 12, 2024 - 02:00 pm to 06:00 pm
International Centre, Hall 1, 6900 Airport Rd, Mississauga, ON L4V 1E8

Section Management Committee

Steve Owen - SMC Co-Chair

Organization: Tillsonburg Custom Foods

Position: Business Development Executive

Jennifer Ward - SMC Co-Chair

Organization: Barry Callebaut Canada

Position: Cocoa Sales Manager Canada

Abigail Bhoorasingh - SMC Director

Organization: IMCD Canada

Position: Account Manager

Ty Defreitas - SMC Director

Organization: CBPowell

Position: Associate Business Manager

Mike Lockyer - SMC Director

Organization: Flavorcan International Inc.

Position: Brand Marketing Coordinator

Olena Nazar (Gavrysh) - SMC Director

Organization: Dr. Oetker

Position: Senior Procurement Manager

Luis Ramirez - SMC Director

Organization: The Crump Group

Position: VP Innovation


Silvi Siddhu - SMC Director

Organization: Univar Solutions

Position: Global Scientific and Technical Manager

Chloe van Acker - SMC Director

Organization: Caldic

Position: R&D Specialist